abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz

History

subtitle: 
Software for the benefit of our customers since 1992

We develop modern software for modern manufacturing

The ID Ingenieurgesellschaft für Datentechnik mbH was founded 1992 by Dr. Vell and Dr. Born as an GmbH. The first products were developed in the area of DNC and NC. Later on we focused on and specialized in communication- and integration infrastructure for tool and mold constructors.

Now we are a recognized developer of specialized software in that area and our focus is the automobile industry

 

Nowadays business:

  • industrial data acquisition
  • integrative data communications
  • innovative database solutions

In our first years we developed hardware solutions for this and over the years several software solutions were developed and optimized. The fundamental ambition of all products is to support the daily workflow of our customers  and to increase and optimize the efficiency and productivity of processes and business transactions.

PROLEIS 3

The core product is PROLEIS 3, it's a superordinated manufacturing data administration software for tool, mold and model construction. Now PROLEIS is used by almost every manufacturer in the German automotive industry and it's refined continuously.

The Team

Right now we have 30 experienced employees and about 90% of whom work in software development.

 

rueckmeldung_an: 
aus

abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz

Historie

subtitle: 
Seit 1992 Software im Dienst des Kunden

Wir entwickeln moderne Software für eine moderne Fertigung

Die ID Ingenieurgesellschaft für Datentechnik mbH wurde 1992 von Dr. Vell und Dr. Born als GmbH gegründet. Erste Produkte entstanden im Bereich DNC und NC. Später erfolgte dann eine Spezialisierung auf Kommunikations- und

Integrationstools für den Werkzeug- und Formenbau. Wir haben uns in diesem Bereich zu einem anerkannten Spezialsoftwarehaus mit Schwerpunkt in der Automobilbranche entwickelt.

 

Unsere heutigen Tätigkeitsschwerpunkte:

  • Industrielle Datenerfassung
  • Integrierte Datenkommunikation 
  • Innovative Datenbanklösungen

Hierzu haben wir in den ersten Jahren Hard- und im laufe der Zeit verschiedene Softwarelösungen entwickelt und optimiert. Grundsätzliche Zielsetzung aller Produkte ist es, die tägliche Arbeit der Kunden zu unterstützen und die Effizienz und Produktivität von Prozessen und Geschäftsvorgängen zu steigern und zu optimieren.

PROLEIS 3

Das Kernprodukt ist PROLEIS 3, ein übergeordnetes Fertigungsdaten-Verwaltungssystem für den Werkzeug-, Formen- und Modellbau, welches mittlerweile in der Automobilbranche bei fast allen großen Herstellern im Einsatz ist und kontinuierlich weiter entwickelt wird.

Das Team

Momentan sind ca. 30 erfahrene Mitarbeiter bei uns im Einsatz, etwa 90% davon in der Softwareentwicklung.

 

rueckmeldung_an: 
aus